Good kitty!!Chaos erupts as a full-blown battle begins. on Sunday, April 2 on AMC. Shiva! The Spoiling Dead Fans shared their usual source spoilers, but they added a disclaimer that they heard there may be re-edits for the finale. They turn on Rick when Negan shows up, so it looks like the war ahead will be against the Saviors and the Scavengers.That leads to a very dark scene that will give fans Season 6 finale/Season 7 premiere flashbacks, but it’s saved by a major hero moment from … But we should see her fade in and out of consciousness, having flashbacks and visions with Abraham and Maggie. In a small time jump, it has Maggie talking off-screen showing all the groups now together with the leaders of each group talking to the crowd, discussing the war they’re about to embark upon (we just see them talking, no sound but Maggie’s voice): “To suffer and stand, to grieve, to give, to love, to live. Yes! She wanted to use the moment to take out Negan, but that does not work. Yeah, our favorite tiger saves Carl, but that’s OK. He’s quite surprised by the tiger and the fact that Maggie is alive.”That is going to be quite a scene, leaving the finale on a high note:How does the episode end?”The Saviors and Scavengers retreat after a nice ass whooping from Team Family, Kingdom, and Hilltop. Posted March 31, 2017 by Gina CarboneThis is probably why Andrew Lincoln (Rick Grimes) said he punched the air and did a little jig when reading a certain moment in “The Walking Dead” Season 7 finale script.Episode 16, “The First Day of the Rest of Your Life,” airs from 9 to 10:25 p.m. Hershel! That said, TSDFs is usually spot on with spoilers, so take these with a tiny grain of salt but not much more.*SPOILER ALERT* MAJOR SPOILERS AHEAD ABOUT WHAT REPORTEDLY HAPPENS IN THE SEASON FINALE.We’ve been warned of “betrayal” in the season finale, and it’s reportedly from Jadis and the Scavengers. Negan takes that to be “permission” to kill Carl, so he raises the bat to crunch Carl (“you just said I could do it”) when Shiva shows up and pounces on a nearby Savior, turning him into tiger chow, causing Negan to immediately stop. “This one is the mini line-up like what the graphic novel readers are already familiar with. Rick tells Negan that he can do it right in front of him and then take his hands, but the Saviors are still going to die. The episode ends with a bit of a nod to Glenn. Beautiful.Sadly, on the death front we do lose Sasha this episode, as she does take the suicide pills Eugene gave her. But it’s only Rick and Carl. Negan says he’s going to kill Carl then let Lucille take Rick’s hands. To fight for each other. Glenn made the decision, Rick. Nasty.) Turns out, the Scavengers were working with Negan all along. Other heroes also jump in, including Carol (who is always down to swoop in at the last second to save the day) and Team Kingdom, along with Maggie and Team Hilltop.Here’s that scoop from TSDF’s Q&A with their source:Is there another “line-up” like in the first episode of the season? Not sure of the order of those — probably sex talk first. The Kingdomers (including Carol and Morgan) storm in guns blazing, taking down Saviors and Scavengers. Maggie and the Hilltoppers also show up at the last second, much to Negan’s disgust. I was just following his lead.” In the final shot of Maggie’s hand, we see Hershel’s watch with a glint of sunshine reflecting on it.”Glenn! But either way? Like us on Facebook. (Side note: Apparently Jadis shoots and injures Rick, but also asks Michonne if she’d care if Jadis had sex with Rick. It’ll get deep and poetic, and should hopefully do justice to her journey.There’s a lot more that (reportedly) happens, so check out TSDF’s rundown or just watch and see for yourself.”The Walking Dead” Season 8 should premiere in October, as usual.Want more stuff like this?

There were so many gasps of horror and surprise at the table read. Next is Episode 19, “What’s Inside,” which will feature the grieving Maggie taking on a big case and Stephanie (Jerrika Hinton) making a mistake treating one of Grey Sloan’s own. on ABC.Want more stuff like this? “You should be worried about everybody,” McCreary adds. Paul Stadler to show up at least in Episode 23, but possibly in the final four episodes, in the role we still suspect is Jo’s mysterious estranged husband.”Grey’s Anatomy” airs Thursdays at 8 p.m. It was delicious. Like us on Facebook. The ABC show just aired arguably its most emotional episode of the season in “Be Still, My Soul,” but it sounds like the emotional roller coaster is far from over.A fan asked Entertainment Weekly for scoop on the Episode 24 season ender:Do you know anything about the Grey’s Anatomy finale? It really is shocking. Owen Hunt) had told TVLine during PaleyFest that this finale won’t be centered around a big catastrophic event. It was just so much fun.” Should we be worried about the docs of Grey Sloan? “It’s a great big event that will keep everyone on the edge of their seats. “It’s an event,” Kelly McCreary [Dr. Posted March 31, 2017 by Gina Carbone”Grey’s Anatomy” fans “should be worried about everybody” at Grey Sloan when it comes to the Season 13 finale. It’s pretty dark and very good.”So maybe the “event” won’t be like a plane crash or something blowing up, on that level of a catastrophe, but something will happen that affects everyone.This season is already starting to get intense, and we know more big things are ahead. He did, however, stick with the theme of making it sound like some kind of horror thriller: “It’s pretty dramatic and pretty intense. Maggie Pierce] tells me. And a bit confusing, since Kevin McKidd (Dr. That sounds terrifying. “It is an event that affects everyone in the hospital.”Gasps of horror! — Colin
It is not going to be a quiet affair. Then we have the Meredith/Riggs plane trip — with a mid-flight crisis, of course — in “In the Air Tonight.” And we are expecting Matthew Morrison’s Dr.

Yes, we are a crazy species. After 36 hours, the world watched “IT” 246 million times.What did people think? Like us on Facebook. Watch, or rewatch, the trailer here.Want more stuff like this? Pictures trailer has 262,392 thumbs up, and 12,575 thumbs down.This strong level of interest in “IT” does suggest good things for the plan to do two movies — the first following the kids as Pennywise is introduced, and then a sequel to follow the Losers Club as adults.”IT,” starring Bill Skarsgård as Pennywise, opens September 8. (Admit it, you laughed.)According to Collider, the creepy first trailer for Stephen King’s “IT” earned more than 197 million views around the world in its first 24 hours online, which easily topped the previous record of 139 million for the first trailer for “The Fate of the Furious.” And that was just in the first 24 hours after the trailer arrived on March 29. The reactions seem mixed; some people were upset at not being freaked out enough. Posted March 31, 2017 by Gina CarboneApparently no one wanted to get any sleep this week. For the record, as of mid-afternoon on March 31, the official Warner Bros. But we did want to float down here in the Derry, Maine sewers with Pennywise, and watch poor Georgie smack his head on that barrier.

She seeks. The movie tells the story of a dollmaker and his wife, who are grieving for their dead daughter. Dolls never die!”Annabelle: Creation” opens in theaters August 11.Want more stuff like this? The new #AnnabelleCreation trailer is just one day away. pic.twitter.com/2xNFj91IC9
— Annabelle: Creation (@annabellemovie) March 31, 2017″Annabelle” could also spawn a sequel down the road, since the last we saw of the doll was inside a glass case in the Warrens’ house. Posted March 31, 2017 by Kelly WooThis is one game of hide-and-seek that may just kill you.New Line released a teaser trailer for “Annabelle: Creation,” the prequel/follow-up in the seriously scary “The Conjuring” universe. They welcome a nun and several orphan girls into their home, but they soon become the target of the demonic doll.You hide. In the first “Annabelle,” the titular possessed doll wreaks havoc in the life of a young mother, who calls in demonologists Ed and Lorraine Warren for help.In the prequel, Annabelle’s origins are explored. Like us on Facebook.

Hogan revealed to Entertainment Weekly that the classic 1997 romantic comedy had a completely different ending — that nobody liked.The final version ends with Julianne (Julia Roberts) giving up on her quest to ruin the wedding of best friend Michael (Dermot Mulroney) and bride Kimmy (Cameron Diaz). Like us on Facebook. “That one scene somehow gave the audience permission to forgive Julianne. Those last five minutes really made the whole movie work.”Want more stuff like this? But test audiences hate it. “They wanted her dead,” he admitted, for her vicious actions toward Kimmy earlier in the movie.To make Julianne more empathetic to the audience — while still giving the studio a happy ending for Roberts — Hogan and team expanded the character of George.”Every time Julianne talked to him, she’d explain why she was doing these terrible things,” he noted. Roberts had to wear a wig over a new pixie cut.”It would have been such a downer of an ending if George hadn’t shown up,” Hogan said. “He’s her conscience throughout.”They ended up shooting a new ending eight months after production wrapped. At the reception, she is surprised when gay pal George (Rupert Everett) shows up to dance with her.Originally, Hogan said that Julianne meets a new man in the final scene, played by John Corbett. Posted March 31, 2017 by Kelly WooSay a little prayer that the makers of “My Best Friend’s Wedding” changed the ending of the movie at the last minute.Director P.J.

The ship only docks once a decade, and the last image of “At World’s End” was of Elizabeth Swann (Keira Knightley) and their young son waiting for Will’s turner. Why he’s still helming the Flying Dutchman is unclear.”Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales” opens in theaters May 26.Want more stuff like this? Posted March 31, 2017 by Kelly WooAhoy, prepare for a father/son reunion in “Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales.”A new TV spot for the fifth installment in the franchise shows a glimpse of Orlando Bloom’s sea-shackled Will Turner, who is serving time as Davy Jones, reuniting with son Henry (Brenton Thwaites). Like us on Facebook. The movie is going back to its roots, with the ghostly Captain Salazar (Javier Bardem) out to kill all pirates — but especially Jack Sparrow (Johnny Depp), who wronged him in the past.To stop Salazar, Jack teams up with Henry to find the legendary Trident of Poseidon — and that leads Henry to see his long-lost father once again.Last we saw Will, he’d been sentenced to 10 years in succeeding Davy Jones as captain of the Flying Dutchman, which takes dead souls across the sea into the great beyond.

I learned how to deal with all kinds of things. The now-40-year old — who was there to talk about his new British sitcom, “Carters Get Rich” — noted, “I have been on television the last 20 years, just wanted to let you know.”When asked if he thought he’d still be discussing the show so many years later, he laughed. “I learned how to be on camera. ‘Dawson’s Creek’ was a part of my childhood.”Among the TV shows the actor has starred on since “Dawson’s Creek”: “Don’t Trust the B—- in Apartment 23,” and “CSI: Cyber.”[Via Huffington Post] Posted March 31, 2017 by Sharon KnolleJames Van Der Beek was a pretty good sport when two British TV hosts couldn’t stop talking about “Dawson’s Creek.”On yesterday’s show, co-hosts Phillip Schofield and Holly Willoughby of ITV’s “This Morning” began the segment with a clip from the ’90s series, and a rundown of what the other stars have been up to.Van Der Beek was a bit thrown by the retro intro. Willoughby said, “We’re all very excited about it. It was a huge, huge break.”He then invited them to ask him any lingering questions about the WB show, but they agreed to focus on his new project instead.The duo promised that next time he’s on, they’ll drop all the “Dawson’s Creek” stuff, but as they were such big fans, they couldn’t resist for his very first visit. I learned how to deal with celebrity. “No. I could not have imagined I’d be sitting across from a picture from 20 years ago,” he said, pointing to the photo of himself and the rest of the “Creek” crew on the screen behind him.The hosts continued to dwell on all things “Dawson,” and Van Der Beek, who admitted he never watched his own show, finally gave in, saying he’s very grateful for the series that launched his career: “It changed my life. It was a huge opportunity,” he said.

Posted March 31, 2017 by Sharon KnolleThe opening title sequence for “American Gods” is here and it’s glorious. The adaptation of the Neil Gaiman novel debuts on Starz on April 30 and this opening gives us a small taste of what to expect.Among the gods glimpsed are Jesus, Buddha, and Ganesha, as well as drugs, lots of drugs.Co-showrunners and executive producers Bryan Fuller and Michael Green said via press release, “Is it strange to want action figures from a main title sequence? Crucified astronauts, neon cowboys and S&M centaurs, we bow to Elastic [they created the titles] and their spectacular vision. A totem of godly visions we didn’t know we needed to worship until they showed us the light with this clarion call to the ‘American Gods.'”The series stars Ian McShane, Ricky Whittle, Emily Browning, Pablo Schreiber, Crispin Glover, Orlando Jones, Gillian Anderson, Kristin Chenoweth, Jonathan Tucker and Cloris Leachman.Watch the clip below or on Starz.

#Kingsmanpic.twitter.com/n4HShWktIK
— Taron Egerton (@TaronEgerton) April 7, 2016We also learn that Eggsy and Merlin (Mark Strong) are going up against an underworld organization whose members are unidentifiable, having removed their fingerprints and filed down their teeth.Joining the spy series for the second-go-round are Julianne Moore, Halle Berry, Jeff Bridges and Elton John.The sequel opens September 29.The official poster was released yesterday, with Egerton holding what looks like Indiana Jones’s bullwhip. (How very Nick Fury.) Egerton had already teased the return of his Oscar-winning costar last year:A message from an old friend. Posted March 31, 2017 by Sharon KnolleThe first footage from “Kingsman: The Golden Circle” was screened yesterday at CinemaCon to appreciative cheers, revealing that yes, Colin Firth is definitely back.Audiences also got a glimpse of Channing Tatum and his lethally sharp lasso and Eggsy (Taron Egerton) driving a nifty new spy car that’s equipped with missiles.According to THR, Firth returns as Harry, but he’s now sporting an eyepatch.

Have a movie you really, really want us to watch and talk about? Hit us up on Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram with the hashtag #CANTWAIT.CAN’T WAIT! A Movie Lover’s Podcast by Moviefone celebrates Hollywood’s guiltiest pleasures by taking a fresh look at critically ignored movies and giving them a second chance at life. A Movie Lover’s Podcast Episode 18: ‘Deep Blue Sea’Total runtime: 58:09Subscribe to the CAN’T WAIT! Join Moviefone editors Tim Hayne, Rachel Horner, Phil Pirrello, and Tony Maccio as they extol the virtues and expose the failings (with love!) of nostalgic movies. OK, that last one’s a stretch, but you get the point.This week, the CAN’T WAIT! Posted March 31, 2017 by Moviefone Staff”Deep Blue Sea” has everything: shape-changing genius sharks, maddeningly convoluted plot points, comic relief from LL Cool J, water-related puns, and more shockingly brutal deaths than all six seasons of “Game of Thrones” combined. Jackson, whose death in the movie made him a star all over again.) Topics discussed include cartoon-like CG sharks, the egregious misappropriation of science, favorite death scenes, and uncovering the real hero of the movie (spoiler alert: it’s not the bird).Next week, we’ll be discussing 1998’s genre-confused witch tale, “Practical Magic,” starring Nicole Kidman, Sandra Bullock, Stockard Channing, and Diane Wiest.Listen to CAN’T WAIT! podcast:iTunesGoogle PlayStitcherHave thoughts/feelings/feedback about the podcast? crew dives into Renny Harlin’s 1999 aquatic misstep classic, which stars a bunch of people whose careers were likely stifled by the movie’s severe lack of box office success. (Except for Samuel L.

Of course, that means the war between man and ape is back on — just as the film’s title suggests.From what we’ve seen so far, Caesar and the apes have a formidable foe to contend with. Posted March 30, 2017 by Stephanie Topacio LongThe time for peace and humanity has passed.Apes and humans are back to battling one another in the latest “War for the Planet of the Apes” trailer, released Thursday by 20th Century Fox. The preview reunites viewers with Caesar (played by Andy Serkis) and the apes, who seem to be minding their own business when humans seek them out with the goal of destroying them once and for all. He’s definitely not messing around.”There are times when it is necessary to abandon our humanity to save humanity,” he says.This war is going to be brutal.”War for the Planet of the Apes” hits theaters on July 14. The Colonel (Woody Harrelson), a ruthless military leader, shows no qualms when it comes to wiping out the rival species.

The Amazon princess is on a mission to find the God of War Ares and destroy him. In it, his character tries to describe marriage to Diana while explaining why they can’t share the bed he’s made for her. Posted March 30, 2017 by Stephanie Topacio LongAnticipation over “Wonder Woman” has been building, and Chris Pine’s description of the film’s love story should help ratchet it up even further.The actor, who plays Captain Steve Trevor (not to be confused with Marvel’s Captain America), divulged some interesting tidbits on Wednesday at CinemaCon in Las Vegas, as THR reports. He highlighted his character’s romantic relationship with Gal Gadot’s Diana Prince (aka Wonder Woman), comparing it to one of Hollywood’s most iconic love stories.”It has a ‘Casablanca’ feel which I don’t think we’ve seen in this universe before,” Pine said.CinemaCon attendees got a glimpse of what he was talking about when they were able to watch footage from the film. All’s fair in love and war, and we get to see both.”Wonder Woman” opens in theaters on June 2.[via: THR] As you can imagine, it’s a strange concept for a woman who was sculpted from clay by her mother and brought to life by Zeus.While it sounds like their relationship will get plenty of screen time, rest assured that we’ll get plenty of opportunities to see Wonder Woman being the badass heroine that she is.

She was very respectful of all the animals, of waiting for them to allow her into their space. I think when you’re unsentimental and truthful that is where the material can be very, very moving and emotional, when it doesn’t manipulate the audience but opens the door for the audience to connect and feel. I think that’s where you can create stories that can stay with people, so that it’s not a movie that is consumed and forgotten but one that I hope stays with people and I hope stands the test of time.Now, a really serious question: How many animals did Jessica Chastain hold in this movie?Somebody suggested that we could make a calendar of her holding animals. And now it’s totally contemporary. I love her. She has this otherworldly connection with these creatures, which is very rare.It was just exciting to see so many real animals in a movie.Yeah, it’s beautiful, and the connection between them is genuine. Like just about everybody in the world I had never heard of it and I couldn’t believe it. She’s very connected to Antonina in that way. It’s a very unusual and special part of this story. I hate sentimentality so I tend to be really unsentimental, sometimes at my peril. Were you a fan of the book?Niki Caro: It came upon me, as a script. I think filmmaking, for me, is very instinctive. In fact, she’s in our movie, in the cocktail party scene. In fact, Jessica serves her some snacks. It was the fact that this Polish Christian couple did what they did for no other reason than it was the right thing to do, spoke to a kind of humanity and decency that was really very inspiring to me.It seems like a good movie to come out now.No sh*t. It was a great experience.[I tell her the story about the wailing woman.] Was there a trial-and-error thing in terms of how much you were going to explicitly show versus how much you were going to hold back?No. Seven years ago, when I began, it was a historical drama. She’s so deeply impressive as a human being and kind of a peerless actress. But be warned: you’ll probably wail, too.I got a chance to chat with Caro on the phone about what drew her to the movie, balancing the horrors of the war with the audience’s threshold for misery, and how many animals Jessica Chastain held during the course of production.Moviefone: How did you come upon this project? What was that collaboration like?Beautiful. The New Zealand director can go from folklorish historical drama “Whale Rider” to the Disney sports movie “McFarland, USA” (which, if you haven’t seen, is totally awesome). (Her husband, Jan, became a full-on freedom fighter.) It’s not the easiest movie to watch (there was a woman in my screening who can only be described as wailing) but it is incredibly compelling, anchored by a typically wonderful performance by Chastain.It’s one of those stories from the war that you never hear about (unless you’d read the best-selling book the movie is based on), and so just experiencing it is incredibly edifying and unique. But she loved to cuddle them and they loved her right back. Before she embarks on what can easily be considered her most anticipated movie, a live-action remake of Disney’s animated classic “Mulan” (the one without musical numbers), she has another type of movie to release — a harrowing, true life World War II story called “The Zookeeper’s Wife.”In “The Zookeeper’s Wife,” Jessica Chastain plays the titular character, Antonina Żabińska, a woman in Poland who, after the Nazis invade, uses her beloved Warsaw zoo to hide Jewish refugees right underneath the Germans’ noses. It was nothing but a joy to collaborate with her on a movie that is so profoundly and consciously female. She’s a genuine animal whisperer, and I say that with no cynicism whatsoever. And, of course, you know all the deep research that we did into the Warsaw ghetto and all of those incredibly intense details of that time in history.”The Zookeeper’s Wife” is out everywhere this Friday. That’s when you get people howling in the cinema. Posted March 30, 2017 by Drew TaylorNiki Caro is a filmmaking chameleon. That horrifies me but it just means that the movie is very relevant for now.Jessica Chastain was on the movie nearly as long. I could literally make a calendar of Jessica Chastain cuddling the animals from “The Zookeeper’s Wife.” There were many. I said that I actually have all of those images in my phone. They’re very similar.Did you do additional research for the story or was it all taken from the source material?We spent time at the Warsaw Zoo, we spent time with Antonina’s daughter Theresa, who is the little blonde girl in the movie, all grown up. As a filmmaker I couldn’t believe that it hadn’t been made into a movie before and totally thrilled that I was the one who was going to be able to do it.What about the story spoke to you?It was the Żabińskas radical humanity that spoke to me, first and foremost.

Posted March 30, 2017 by Gina CarboneThe Feud of the Furious is not yet in park.”Fast 8,” aka “The Fate of the Furious,” opens April 14th, and the cast is now revving up the promotion tour. #IcemanCometh #F8 #ZeroToleranceForCandyAsses”Production sources told TMZ that was about Vin Diesel. My female co-stars are always amazing and I love ’em. Bottom line is it’ll play great for the movie and fits this Hobbs character that’s embedded in my DNA extremely well. The irony is after that and as they do their tracking and all their analysis, the interest shot through the roof to a whole other level.”Both actors are said to be contractually obligated to appear at the upcoming New York premiere of “Fate of the Furious” on April 8.[via: Lainey Gossip, THR]Want more stuff like this? partly because tensions were running so high it was almost impossible to shoot scenes. As we reported, almost the entire cast is angry at Rock for causing a stir just a week and a half before filming ends.”The Rock was later asked about his candy asses comments, and said this to the L.A. There’s no other franchise that gets my blood boiling more than this one. We do not know if they resolved their issues. The ones that don’t are too chicken shit to do anything about it anyway. TMZ added these details in the same August week the rant was posted:”We’re told The Rock has butted heads with Vin during the production, in part because V.D. is a producer and has made decisions that didn’t sit well with the former wrestling champ. Our sources say The Rock and Vin had a meeting on the Atlanta set mid-day Tuesday … I’ve been in the game a long time,” he said with a knowing smile. Like us on Facebook. UNIVERSAL has been great partners as well. Take that how you will. — Steven Weintraub (@colliderfrosty) March 29, 2017You must recall what The Rock wrote on Instagram last August:”This is my final week of shooting #FastAndFurious8. But The Hollywood Reporter’s sources suggest it’s more about the lingering bad blood between The Rock and the always rumored subject of his infamous Instagram rant, Vin Diesel.Sources told THR the actors are being kept from one another as the team continues its press tour. Sure, we talked about it. As an insider put it, “They’re keeping them separated as much as possible.”The panel included a screening of the movie; and here’s a reaction from Collider:not sure I saw even one shot in Fate of the Furious with @TheRock & Vin Diesel together. The producer in me is happy about this part😉. Some conduct themselves as stand up men and true professionals, while others don’t. An incredible hard working crew. They said the CinemaCon panel scheduling could’ve easily been accommodated to include The Rock. Times:”I was very clear with what I said. “Would Universal have preferred that didn’t happen? When you watch this movie next April and it seems like I’m not acting in some of these scenes and my blood is legit boiling – you’re right. Candy asses. The movie had a CinemaCon presentation on March 29, and Dwayne “the Rock” Johnson was conspicuously absent, even though he was at CinemaCon earlier to promote “Jumanji” and “Baywatch.”Apparently the official reason for The Rock’s absence was that he had to get back to the set of “Ballers” in Miami. Final week on FAST 8 and I’ll finish strong. My male co-stars however are a different story.

It was too much for her, but he won’t be Captain America forever, so there’s hope for the future.Here’s a piece of her expansive interview with Vulture:As they got to know each other, she learned he’s still close with people from his childhood, and his best friend is a woman. She’s the best. She’ll give you one sentence and there’s no fat to it. His heart is probably golden-colored, if you could paint it.”There’s a lot more, and Evans probably read it all, appreciating not only her compliments but the way she expressed her entire spectrum of emotions.About a week after Slate’s interview, he returned the praise to People:”She’s my favorite human. You’re like, ‘You just chose such an unbelievable collection of words that beautifully articulate what you say.’ It’s like an art form talking with her, because the visuals associated with her expression are just so colorful. “What’s the same about us is not just that we’re from Massachusetts, which was such a delight, but Chris is truly one of the kindest people I’ve ever met, to the point where sometimes I would look at him and it would kind of break my heart,” she says. He’s like primary colors. not to be a tween shipper, but GET BACK TOGETHER RIGHT NOW. Yeah, a lot of fans seemed a little too happy when they broke up, imagining Cap was now free to date them, but be honest — are you really better for Chris Evans than someone who called him “primary colors” with a gold-painted heart?Want more stuff like this? He has beautiful, big, strong emotions, and he’s really sure of them. She’s so vulnerable, so honest, so interested in other people more than herself, she’s incredibly compassionate, there’s just nothing to not love about her.”OK. The two co-star in “Gifted,” which opens April 7th, and both have been opening up a bit about each other as people, as well as exes.Jenny Slate recently had beautiful things to say about Evans, basically blaming their split on the Marvel hero operating at a different speed, with zero privacy and millions of obsessive fans. Like us on Facebook. I’ve never ever ever met someone in my life who has a mastery of the English language the way she does. Posted March 30, 2017 by Gina CarboneLadies, find someone who gushes about you the way Chris Evans gushes about his ex-girlfriend Jenny Slate. It’s just wonderful to be around. Well … “He’s really vulnerable, and he’s really straightforward.

Like us on Facebook. So maybe consider holding off on buying real estate in the Seven Kingdoms until all of this is settled.HBO just released an official new promo, titled “Long Walk,” but set to a version of the James track “Sit Down.”This “Long Walk” of our leading royals does not qualify as a full Season 7 trailer, so we’re still waiting for that massive thing to show up. Queen Daenerys Targaryen. Want more stuff like this? The Night’s King?Who will “Sit Down” — and stay down — on the Iron Throne in “Game of Thrones” Season 7?We know Cersei (Lena Headey) was crowned at the end of Season 6, but Dany (Emilia Clarke) was seen crossing the Narrow Sea with her army in the same finale, with plans to take the Iron Throne. Posted March 30, 2017 by Gina CarboneKing Jon Snow. “Game of Thrones” Season 7 premieres Sunday, July 16 on HBO. Meanwhile, Jon (Kit Harington) was just crowned the King in the North, and — north of The Wall — the Night’s King and his fellow White Walkers are gearing up for The Great War to end all mankind. Queen Cersei Lannister.

Next up is “A Wondrous Place,” which airs April 2.Want more stuff like this? The site said there will be seven songs in that hour. Episode 20 is called “The Song in Your Heart,” and that is reportedly the musical.OUAT airs Sundays at 8 p.m. We think it is, as befitting the couple that started the show, an incredibly romantic story showing just how powerful their love is.”We know their love is powerful, but what will be powerful enough to break the curse and get them both awake at the same time?Entertainment Weekly previously revealed that the big musical episode includes a sing-off between the Evil Queen and the Charmings. on ABC. Posted March 30, 2017 by Gina CarboneOur fairy tale heroes, Snow White (Ginnifer Goodwin) and Prince Charming (Josh Dallas), are currently stuck in the “Ladyhawke” zone on “Once Upon a Time” Season 6. Like us on Facebook. When one is awake, the other is asleep. —Kat”More romance and adventure are coming” for the marrieds, Once co-creator Adam Horowitz assures — despite the fact that they thus far are still trading Zzzzzs as part of the sleeping curse. But it sounds like good things are finally ahead for the cursed couple, especially in the Sunday, April 16 episode, which has the hopeful title “Awake.”Here’s TVLine’s new scoop in answer to a fan question:Anything you can tell us about Once Upon a Time’s Snowing? Episode 17, titled (ahem) “Awake” and airing in mid-April, is a “big Snow/Charming episode, where we flash back to another chapter of their past which we haven’t seen in full.

reveals the official final run time.Want more stuff like this? The source said the filmmakers aren’t even close to knowing the final running time because the movie isn’t done yet. OHANA aloha j.”A post shared by Jason Momoa (@prideofgypsies) on Mar 29, 2017 at 8:04pm PDT”Justice League” opens November 17, and it may be a while before Warner Bros. IMDb now has “Justice League” listed at 2 hours and 50 minutes, but that’s possibly born from the reports now circling.According the TheWrap, “an individual with close knowledge of the project” said the film is not 170 minutes long. Momoa left directly from there to film “Aquaman” with director James Wan, and he praised his “Justice League” cast and director in a photo on Instagram:”Me and my brothers Minus my beautiful sister @gal_gadot can’t wait to see u and your OHANA I f*cking love my job. It won’t hit theaters until November 17, so the final cut is far from set.Warner Bros. Posted March 30, 2017 by Gina CarboneJason Momoa just called “Justice League””kind of the greatest movie in the world,” but fans should not expect to be as long as “The Greatest Story Every Told.”The Rumor Mill got itself churning during this week’s CinemaCon, suggesting “Justice League” will be 170 minutes long. just had a panel at CinemaCon in Las Vegas, showing off footage and previewing what’s ahead in the DC Extended Universe. Mahalo Zack for believing in me. That would make it 20 minutes longer than director Zack Snyder’s previous DCEU movie, “Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice,” which was 2 hours and 31 minutes — not including the extended cut. Love to all my friends I’ll miss you see u in my dreams. You are a genius I can’t wait for this movie I’m off to make Aquaman with @creepypuppet can’t wait. JL. Like us on Facebook.

Like us on Facebook. But TV roles? Most shows take several months to shoot, especially network series in the U.S. If Season 5 does the same, it’s hard to see how Gillen could also film the final season of “Game of Thrones.”But we’ll have to wait and see on that. There’s no word yet on his character, or if he could continue into Season 5, which is already official.The good news is that, if “Peaky” Season 4 just started filming in March, and it’s only expected to shoot for about four months, it shouldn’t conflict with “Game of Thrones” Season 8 filming at all. Posted March 30, 2017 by Gina CarboneWhen “Game of Thrones” stars book movie roles, it’s usually understood that they’ll film during a couple of months of the HBO show’s off-season. “Game of Thrones” Season 7, which last showed Littlefinger at Winterfell with Jon Snow and Sansa Stark, premieres July 16 on HBO.Want more stuff like this? U.S. So when a GoT star books a new TV role it’s understandable to think that might bode ill for the GoT character.However, that may not be the case for new “Peaky Blinders” star Aidan Gillen. He plays Petyr Baelish/Littlefinger in “Game of Thrones,” and Deadline recently revealed that he had joined the cast of “Peaky Blinders” Season 4, which just began shooting in Liverpool, England. GoT Season 7 finished filming in February and isn’t expected to start Season 8 filming until September.That said, if “Peaky” Season 5 follows the filming schedule of its third season, and Gillen is still on the show, that could pose a conflict. According to the Birmingham Mail of the U.K., Season 3 started filming in the fall of 2015 and took four months to film, finishing at the end of January. viewers can watch “Peaky Blinders” on Netflix, and Season 4 is expected to drop sometime in late 2017. that can include 22-24 episodes, filming for most of the year.

Jo Wilson’s (Camilla Luddington) abusive husband, from whom she fled. He’s has a ‘manipulative, scary dark side.'”That was always expected to be Jo’s hubby. I don’t need to picture jo’s husband rapping gold digger during his scenes
— – (@wilsonxkarev) March 25, 2017okay but matthew morrison is a good actor if he is jo’s husband i think he’ll do a good job
— kara (@sloansavery) March 25, 201711:11 jo’s husband never sang toxic at a school assembly with his underaged students
— – (@wilsonxkarev) March 25, 20171 like = 1 prayer that he will not be playing jo’s husband. but what do I know it is a medical TV show #GreysAnatomy
— Amelia is my insp. It was previously reported that “Grey’s” was casting a new doc for the final four episodes of this season, with a possible return in Season 14. — – (@wilsonxkarev) March 27, 2017jo’s husband (aka mr shoe)
– what the
– can he go back to glee club
– i hope he dies
– but seriously can he go back to glee club pic.twitter.com/RhTRlazhRF
— kendra (@ciIisprousehart) March 28, 2017Will Schuester is gonna play Jo’s husband? Like us on Facebook. (@Ameliamyinsp) March 28, 2017I can not believe Matthew Morrison is gonna play Jo’s husband
— Emily ✿ (@Oliviet35) March 29, 2017me logging onto twitter after jo’s husband shows up pic.twitter.com/j6zNmLgqt9
— – (@wilsonxkarev) March 28, 2017Matthew Morrison really is Jo’s husband whyyyyhhu
— Regina Gerard (@OTHOriginals) March 27, 2017Imagine if after all those theories that dr Paul Stadler ISN’T jo’s husband LOL pic.twitter.com/npF50DPl9Y
— -Sara (@JolexFeels) March 25, 2017″Grey’s Anatomy” is airing Season 13, Episode 18 tonight (Thursday, March 30). a character is leaving town. jo was ready to leave in 13×01 and 13×09. I’m just gonna expect him to burst out with Gold Digger at any given moment! TVLine said they were seeking “a Caucasian actor in his mid 40s to play a new doctor who is ‘appealing, charismatic and charming’ — in other words, a total freakin’ catch. pic.twitter.com/2r4KYQIQza
— katey (@sophluddington) March 25, 2017if jo’s husband hurts alex people are gonna blame jo even though that’s all she’s tried to avoid for years pic.twitter.com/UR7gDvJe2F
— – (@wilsonxkarev) March 25, 2017Matthew Morrison is probably playing Jo’s ex husband #GreysAnatomy this could be interesting
— Lies (@Liesadventure) March 28, 2017camilla probably isn’t in the episodes with jo’s husband. Photos showed him with Justin Chambers (Alex Karev) in Episode 23.All of that pointed directly to Morrison booking the role of Dr. There are 24 episodes to this season, so we won’t meet Morrison’s new doctor for a while.Want more stuff like this? Paul Stadler. The twist? bye? #GreysAnatomy#Glee
— LM – (@Calzofia_RT) March 27, 2017Can’t believe he could play Jo’s husband, I can’t hate him just no https://t.co/FL62sriXLr
— Paloma (@TheOnlyOTH) March 27, 2017I find it a little bit awkward that Jo’s abusive husband would be a M.D. It also fits to have Alex in the picture, since it would be a very Alex thing to do to track him down to get a divorce in motion — or just to confront the guy for what he did — so Jolex can get married and begin their lives together.Fans reacted to the news of the beloved “Glee” alum playing an abuser; one viewer summed up the general response with “IM F*CKING SCREAMING JO’S HUSBAND IS WILL SCHUESTER.” Here are more reactions:this glee mf better be able to ACT. We don’t even know Jo’s real name, but it’s possible her last name is still Stadler, if Morrison’s character is indeed her husband. Posted March 30, 2017 by Gina CarboneWill Shuester may need detention for his upcoming behavior on “Grey’s Anatomy.” A few days ago, the news came out that “Glee” alum Mattthew Morrison would be joining “Grey’s” Season 13 as Dr.